Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Company News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Why China's exports of ceramic products at a low price?
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 330 Times

揭秘!为何我国陶瓷产品出口售价低?

Although the quality of the products is our customers, reach the standard, but the quality is still uneven phenomenon. Some of our ceramic enterprises unstable product quality, excellent product rate is low. In accordance with the requirements of customers ordering quality standards, the first out of the kiln excellence rate is only about 50% (only 50% can satisfy the customers to deliver superior product quality standards). But the enterprise to take certain measures, through heavy firing after treatment can reach about 80%; or by multiple line (booth), increase the yield, to meet the requirements on time shipment.
We use a lot of resources, energy, invested a lot of manpower, material resources, produce a lot of waste, the exchange is the low price. At the same time, due to the export product prices low, and frequently subjected to anti-dumping sanctions, many countries in the world. Recently, the European Union on China's exports of ceramic products up to 69.7% levy anti-dumping duties, the implementation period to 2016. Prior to this, Argentina, South Korea, Peru and other countries also on China's ceramic products of different tax levy anti-dumping duties. I sometimes contemplate no solution.
We export product prices low, it is conducive to the National People's export destination of life, but the anti-dumping charges. Why don't we improve product export price? Manufacturers afraid to raise prices led to sluggish sales, afraid of losing the market. In fact, merchants and middlemen are low price, so that they can profit. The ceramic export destination countries, made anti-dumping investigations, in order to protect the interests of domestic enterprises. This is a very tangled.
China's ceramic products export prices low, generally speaking, there are several reasons:
1, the domestic ceramic enterprises, market competition is intense, in order to compete for the limited resources of export market, have lower prices, leading the entire industry export products with low price.
2, the majority of enterprises do not brand, visibility, reputation or brand, the brand value is low, low market share. The lack of well-known brands, especially the international well-known brand, led directly to the low price.
The product design level 3, some enterprises, supporting the overall level is low, the quality of glaze surface regularity, poor product quality, resulting in low levels, can only enter the low market, which determines the low price;
4, for many years to do OEM processing, not to control the terminal market, there is no pricing power. According to the economist Professor Lang Xianping 6+1 (chain) theory says, some domestic money earn poor OEM enterprises accounted for industry chain "1", that is in the most low-end profits "production"; and in the whole industry chain profit high-end "6", including: product design, raw material the procurement, storage and transportation, order processing, wholesale, retail, by foreign (company) customers control. That is to say, the foreign (company) customers with big money, hold up and down the industrial chain, control the price of the product.
In some countries, the world's 5 long-standing on China's export products of discriminatory attitudes. Many years ago, foreigners think Chinese products to low-grade products, set up a stall. This is from the subconscious determines your product prices low.
How to improve China's ceramic products price? This is every industry concerns. We should calm down to think. In fact, according to the normal price (pricing) theory, cost (cost + cost + profit = sale) price. But "to determine the price of a product is often not the cost, but its value". To see the importance of value in determining the price.
So, our priority is to strengthen the brand construction, efforts to build brands, enhance the brand value. Second is to improve product design, improve product quality, do a good job matching service, providing a complete range of products. Control from product design to each link to the terminal sales, in the industrial chain of high-end "6 way". Once again, in accordance with the requirements of national ceramic industry "1025" planning, the development of "three since the two" (high value-added, high-tech content, high cultural and artistic, intellectual property rights, the independent brand) enterprises, strengthen technological innovation, with independent intellectual property rights, with the core competitiveness with the products. By that time, our product is possible and capital price.

CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年02月23日 23:54:53 星期天
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

公司动态  Company News
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司动态  
为何我国陶瓷产品出口售价低?
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:925次

揭秘!为何我国陶瓷产品出口售价低?

尽管我们的产品质量还行,达到客户标准,但质量还存在着参差不齐的现象。我们有些陶瓷企业的产品质量不稳定,优等品率还较低。按照客商定货质量标准要求,初次出窑优等品率仅有50%左右(仅有50%能满足客商走货优等品质量标准要求)。但企业采取一定的措施,通过重烧处理后可达到80%左右;或者通过多上线(摊),增加产量,能按时满足走货要求。

我们消耗掉大量的资源、能源,投入大量的人力、物力,产生大量的废弃物,换来的是产品售价低。同时,由于出口产品价格低,又频频遭到世界多个国家的反倾销制裁。近期,欧盟对我国出口的陶瓷产品征收最高达69.7%的反倾销税,执行期到2016年。此前,阿根廷、韩国、秘鲁等国也对我国陶瓷产品征收了不同税率的反倾销税。笔者有时冥思苦想不得其解。

我们出口产品价格低,本来有利于出口目的地国家人民的生活,但却遭受反倾销的指控。为什么我们不提高产品的出口售价呢?生产厂家怕提高价格导致销售不畅,怕丢掉了市场。其实,客商或中间商是不怕价格低的,这样他们获利才多。而对陶瓷出口目的地国家,作出反倾销调查,是为了保护本国企业的利益。这真是令人很纠结的事情。

我国陶瓷产品出口售价低,概而言之,有以下几个方面原因:

1 、国内陶瓷企业多,市场竞争激烈,为了争夺有限的出口市场资源,竟相压低价格,导致整个行业出口产品售价低。

2 、多数企业没有品牌,或者品牌的知名度、美誉度低,故品牌价值低,市场占有率低。缺少知名品牌,尤其是国际知名品牌,直接导致产品售价低。

3、一些企业的产品设计水平差,整体配套水平低,釉面质量、规整度欠佳,导致产品质量档次水平低,只能进入中低档市场,这决定了售价低;

4、多年来做OEM加工,没有掌控终端市场,也就没有定价话语权。按经济学家郎咸平教授的6+1(产业链)理论所言,国内一些赚取可怜血汗钱的 OEM代工企业仅占据了产业链的“1”,就是说处于利润最低端的“生产制造”;而处于整个产业链利润高端的“6”,包括:产品设计、原料采购、仓储运输、订单处理、批发经营、终端零售,则由外国(大公司)客商掌控。也就是说,外国(大公司)客商掌握着利润的大头,掌控着上下产业链,掌控着产品的价格。

5、世界上一些国家对我国出口产品的歧视性态度由来已久。许多年前,外国人就认为中国生产的产品为低档、摆地摊产品。这就从潜意识上决定了你的产品价格低。

如何提高我国陶瓷产品的售价?这是每一个业内人士所关心的问题。我们应冷静下来进行认真反思。实际上,按正常的产品价格构成(定价)理论,成本(生产成本+销售成本)+利润=价格。但“决定商品价格的往往不是其成本,而是其价值”。从而看出价值在决定价格方面的重要性。

所以,我们首要的工作是加强品牌建设,全力打造知名品牌,提升品牌价值。其次是搞好产品设计,提高产品品质,做好配套服务,提供品种齐全的产品。掌控从产品设计到终端销售的各个环节,向处于产业链高端的“6”进发。再次是按照国家陶瓷行业“十二五”规划要求,发展“三高两自”(高附加值、高科技含量、高文化艺术性、自主知识产权、自主品牌)企业,着力加强技术创新工作,搞出具有自主知识产权、具有核心竞争力的产品。到那时,我们的产品才有提价的可能和资本。

上一篇:中国陶瓷工业发展迅猛 消费者要求日渐增高
下一篇:发扬陶瓷文化 景德镇实施产业发展转型
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设