Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Company News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
China ceramic industry developed rapidly rising consumer demand
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 542 Times

Thirty years of reform and opening up, China ceramic industry rapid development, has now become the world be worthy of the name of ceramic producing countries, consuming country. Daily ceramic production China production accounted for about 70% of the world, art ceramics production is 65% of the world, building ceramics production also accounted for half of the country the world total output. Ceramic industry has play a decisive role position in the world in building materials industry.
In recent years, ceramic manufacturing from the East and Foshan high-grade ceramic production to the national migration; high quality ceramic enterprises through industry transfer to speed up the industrial regional distribution, at the same time, the migration of high quality building ceramics enterprises has also led to the development of new ceramic producing areas from low-grade to high-grade ceramic production in Tao production promotion. Building ceramics nationwide transfer, expansion, re layout also drive the development of national building ceramics industry.
In the industry market amidst the winds of change, building ceramics enterprises also present the polarization pattern. The market survival of the fittest, some work in the industry enterprises have full assurance of success in economic reform. Domestic ceramics brands such as ceramic tile, Dongpeng FaEnZa, Jin Yitao and other ceramic enterprises in the industry "shuffle" show "lost", to the ceramic industry.
With the increase of the ceramic industry market share, the ceramic enterprises show different core competitiveness in the market. Among the leading brand in FaEnZa ceramic tile ceramic tile is outstanding representative, the walk in front of the industry, leading the fashion trend, product covering decorative glaze porcelain tiles, polished tiles, tiles, wall tiles, square brick thousands of color, variety complete, sales network all over the country all the large center city, more than 2000 sales outlets, products exported to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and other overseas markets, Africa.
At present, there are innumerable tiles, consumers are increasingly high standards. Quality and service the two major "hard" become the key to win the market. FaEnZa tile strict implementation of ISO9001-2004 international quality system certification, ISO14001-2004 environmental management system certification and environmental protection administration "China environmental mark product" certification system, the professional team of high-quality, first-class products and services, strong brand culture is the preferred Jiezhuang designers and consumers.
Nowadays, ceramic tile has become a "rigid demand for home life". It changes people's life quality completely, "beautician" plays a role in modern life. Quality of life, only selected. China Home Furnishing Industry Association solemnly recommend "fashion ceramic tile brand leader" FaEnZa tile, which adopts advanced production equipment and technology standards in Italy, adhering to the "design philosophy, art, beautiful, elegant fashion", improve people's home life taste made outstanding contributions.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年06月05日 00:37:07 星期五
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

公司动态  Company News
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司动态  
中国陶瓷工业发展迅猛 消费者要求日渐增高
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:954次

改革开放三十年来,中国陶瓷工业迅速发展,如今成为世界上名副其实的陶瓷生产大国、消费大国。中国生产的日用陶瓷产量占全世界的70%左右,陈设艺术陶瓷产量是全球的65%,建筑陶瓷产量也占世界总产量半壁江山。陶瓷产业在世界建材行业中占有举足轻重的地位。

近年来,建陶制造从华东和佛山等中高档建陶集中产区向全国迁移;优质建陶企业通过产业迁移加快产业区域布局,同时,优质建陶企业的迁移也带动新建陶产区由低档建陶生产向中高档建陶生产提升。全国范围内的建筑陶瓷转移、扩张、重新布局也带动全国建陶产业的发展。

在行业市场风云变幻中,建陶企业也呈现两极分化的格局。市场优胜劣汰,一些实干企业在行业经济的变革中稳操胜券。国内陶瓷一线品牌如东鹏陶瓷、法恩莎瓷砖、金意陶等陶瓷大企在行业“洗牌”中彰显出“大将风范”,挑起陶瓷行业大梁。

随着陶瓷行业的市场的份额的增大,各大陶瓷企业在市场中显现出不同的核心竞争力。时尚瓷砖领军品牌以法恩莎瓷砖为杰出代表,其走在行业的前沿,引领时尚潮流,产品涵盖瓷质饰釉砖、抛光砖、瓷片、外墙砖、广场砖上千花色,品种配套齐全、销售网络遍布全国所有大中心城市,销售网点2000多家,产品远销欧洲、北美、中东、东南亚、非洲等海外市场。

眼下,市面上的瓷砖产品多如牛毛,消费者的标准也越来越高。质量和服务两大“硬指标”成为企业赢取市场的关键。法恩莎瓷砖严格执行ISO9001-2004国际质量体系认证、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系认证和环保总局“中国环境标志产品”认证体系,其专业的高素质的团队、一流的产品和服务、强势的品牌文化受到了家装设计师的首选以及广大消费者的认可。

如今,瓷砖的已成为居家生活的一种“刚性需求”。它彻底地改变人们的生活品质,在在现代生活中扮演着“美容师”的角色。精品生活,只选好的。中国家居行业协会郑重推介“时尚瓷砖领军品牌”法恩莎瓷砖,它采用意大利先进的生产设备及工艺标准,秉承“唯美、优雅、艺术、时尚”的设计理念,在改善人们的居家生活品味上做出了卓越的贡献。

上一篇:无
下一篇:为何我国陶瓷产品出口售价低?
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设