Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Company News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Occupation disease harm ceramic industry leading
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 236 Times

Ceramic occupation disease is the development process, the longer the exposure, exposure concentration is higher, the greater the likelihood of disease.
To Foshan porcelain industry as an example: the city since 2002, a total of 31 accidents, occupation poisoning 86 people poisoned, poisoning 6 people; 401 cases of pneumoconiosis pneumoconiosis, the object of observation in 226 cases, 31 cases of death of pneumoconiosis patients. With the ceramic to speed up the process of industrialization and the problems left over by history to accumulate, Foshan city has entered the occupation disease incidence, ceramic occupation disease harm has become one of the outstanding issues of public health. Damage characteristics of ceramic occupation disease manifested as hazards serious and complicated, long accumulation time, and gradually develop from sporadic onset to onset group.
Therefore, many ceramic enterprises to increase investment in science and technology, improve the production process, using non-toxic, low toxic raw materials instead of highly toxic material, enclosed and automated production of toxic work, adopt comprehensive measures, and constantly improve the quality of the workplace environment, develop steadily in the ceramic market. In addition, all levels of government has also launched a pilot health service, the health service into the items of basic public health service, to promote the health level of workers.
Of course, for the ceramic enterprise employees, its establish correct occupation health safety concept is crucial. First of all to pre occupation safety and health aspects of active participation in training, and use the right method, equipment operation procedure and understand their own may be exposed to all kinds of chemical knowledge, known in the workplace, equipment, product packaging, storage, occupation disease harm accident scene prominently occupation health and safety warning signs. The correct and consistent use of personal protective equipment, work in the dust, toxic concentration exceed the standard operating environment, masks, masks and other protective equipment can play a protective role to avoid or reduce the occupation harm. Occupation health examination finally is to seriously unit provides, truthfully and accurately fill in the history of occupation, occupation disease medical history, main symptoms, harm contact history and other content, such as the need to actively cooperate with the review.
Active efforts in policies at all levels and enterprises, workers, can show ceramic production in a healthy outlook, to achieve sustainable development Chinese ceramic industry.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年10月31日 11:28:42 星期六
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

公司动态  Company News
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司动态  
陶瓷成职业病危害行业主导
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:1177次

陶瓷职业病是有一定的发展过程的,接触时间越长,接触的浓度越高,发病的可能性就越大。
  
以佛山制瓷业为例:该市自2002年以来,共发生职业中毒事故31起、中毒人数86人、中毒死亡6人;现有尘肺病人401例、尘肺观察对象226例、尘肺病人死亡31例。随着陶瓷工业化进程的加快和历史遗留问题的不断累积,佛山市已进入职业病发病高峰期,陶瓷职业病危害已成为公共卫生的突出问题之一。陶瓷职业病危害特点表现为危害因素严重且复杂多样,累积时间长,发病逐步从散发向群体发病发展。
  
为此,很多制陶企业加大科技投入,改进生产工艺,以无毒、低毒原料替代高毒原料,对有毒作业实行密闭和自动化生产,采取综合治理措施,不断提升作业场所环境质量,在陶瓷市场中稳步发展。此外各级政府还启动了卫生服务试点工作,将卫生服务纳入基本公共卫生服务项目,以促进劳动者的健康水平。
  
当然,对于陶企劳动者来说,自身树立起正确的职业卫生安全理念也是至关重要的。首先要主动参与岗前职业安全卫生方面的培训,正确掌握设备的使用方法、操作程序和了解自身可能接触到的各类化学物质常识,熟知在作业场所、设备、产品包装、贮存场所、职业病危害事故现场等醒目位置的职业安全卫生警示标识。其次要正确并坚持使用个人防护用品,在粉尘、毒物浓度超标的作业环境下工作,口罩、防毒面具等各种个人防护用品可起到避免或减轻职业危害的防护作用。最后就是要认真对待单位提供的职业健康检查,如实准确地填写职业史、既往病史、主要症状、职业病危害接触史等内容,如需复查要积极配合。
  
在各级政策和企业、劳动者的积极努力下,一定可以以健康的面貌展示陶瓷生产作业,实现中国陶瓷行业的可持续发展。
上一篇:持续创新才是陶企核心竞争力
下一篇:无
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设