Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Company News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Continuous innovation is the core competitiveness of ceramic enterprises
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 272 Times

The so-called low carbon economy, refers to the concept of sustainable development under the guidance, through technological innovation, system innovation, the industrial transformation, new energy development and other means, as far as possible to reduce energy consumption high carbon coal oil, reduce greenhouse gas emissions, a form of economic development to achieve economic and social development and ecological environmental protection win-win. For the resources, energy dependent ceramic industry, low carbon emission reduction at present has become a global ceramics industry consensus, in fact, the concept of sustainable development which had come down in one continuous line with the industry has always advocated, and has been since the industrial adjustment, improvement of equipment, product upgrading and advanced technology research and development in the Chinese ceramic industry has never stopped.
To Chinese ceramic machine industry leader Keda, Hengli Thailand for industry representatives, and first-class design excellence performance criteria in the small ceramic machine enterprises in China to rise at the same time, leading ceramic machine industry energy saving trend, also for the Chinese ceramic machine industry overall is famous all over the world to develop a broad market prospects.
Keda Electrical devoted years of research and development with independent intellectual property rights "clean coal gasification system", save the cost of about 30% than conventional fuel. Not long ago, and Foshan city set up to encourage enterprises to independent innovation and energy-saving emission reduction in 2009 economic technology development funds.
The leading enterprise of domestic ceramic presses henglitai, from first to 600 tons of automatic hydraulic press as a starting point, persevere to press into series of products, has been actively developing new projects and new technology of walking in the forefront of the industry. At the end of 2008, Hengli Taishun should the market demand for the introduction of energy-saving wide body press, a collection of henglitai company for more than 20 years R & D and production of press technology and experience, is the representative of domestic energy saving and environmental protection are growing louder and louder background actively adapt to the market environment and the development of energy saving products.
In the aspect of new product development, Guangdong Monalisa appeared in the "sixty anniversary of the founding of the new building materials exhibition" PP plate, Fujian Hua pump TOB sheet, also the first opened the prelude to the ceramic tile thinning. In 2009 the industry standard "technical specification for application of architectural ceramics sheet" and "ceramic plate" national standards have been implemented, but also from the policy angle to the industry transfer ceramic tile thinned has become a trend of information.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年06月05日 00:29:59 星期五
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

公司动态  Company News
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司动态  
持续创新才是陶企核心竞争力
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:933次

所谓低碳经济,是指在可持续发展理念指导下,通过技术创新、制度创新、产业转型、新能源开发等多种手段,尽可能地减少煤炭石油等高碳能源消耗,减少温室气体排放,达到经济社会发展与生态环境保护双赢的一种经济发展形态。对于资源、能源依赖型的陶瓷产业,低碳减排目前也成为全球陶瓷企业的共识,事实上,这本来就与行业一向倡导的可持续发展理念一脉相承,而一直以来产业调整、设备改进、产品更新换代与先进技术研发在中国陶瓷工业也从未停下脚步。

以中国陶机行业领军者科达机电、恒力泰为行业代表,卓越的设计和一流使用性能标准在带动国内中小型陶机企业崛起的同时,引领着陶机行业节能降耗的发展潮流,也为中国陶机产业整体提升享誉全球开拓了广阔的市场前景。

科达机电潜心数年研发拥有完全自主知识产权的“清洁燃煤气化系统”,比传统燃料节省成本30%左右。前不久,又获得佛山市为鼓励企业自主创新和节能减排而设的2009年经济科技发展专项资金。

国内陶瓷压机龙头企业恒力泰,从最初以600吨全自动液压压砖机为起点,持之以恒地将压机做成系列产品,一直在积极研发新项目与新技术方面走在行业前沿。2008年岁末,恒力泰顺应市场需求推出节能宽体型压砖机,集合了恒力泰公司二十多年研发生产压砖机的技术和经验,是国内环保节能的呼声日益高涨背景下积极适应市场环境而研发的代表性节能新品。

在新产品研发方面,广东蒙娜丽莎曾亮相于“建国六十周年成就展”的新型建材PP板、福建华泵的TOB薄板等,也率先拉开了陶瓷砖薄型化的序幕。 2009年行业标准《建筑陶瓷薄板应用技术规程》和《陶瓷板》国家标准的相继实施,也从政策角度向行业传递了陶瓷砖薄型化已成为一种趋势的信息。

上一篇:发扬陶瓷文化 景德镇实施产业发展转型
下一篇:陶瓷成职业病危害行业主导
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设