Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Industry News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Ceramic enterprises face cost pressures companies to go automation, intelligent route
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 302 Times

Ceramic is Foshan tradition and advantage industry. Last year, affected by the economic environment, poor sales of ceramic. However, from the end of last year, with the domestic real estate market, Foshan ceramic enterprises "release". The latest data show, a quarter of Foshan ceramic sales growth of 30%, and many enterprises are busy opening new stores, Tui Xinpin. Industry experts remind, ceramics enterprises will face in the future cost rising pressure, enterprises should take the automation, intelligent route.
Data: the first quarter sales rose 30%
Chinese Ceramic Industry Association, director of the office of the blue guard revealed Foshan: last year's peak, the ceramic enterprises open kiln rate up to 70%, but the first quarter of this year, the majority of enterprises in the open kiln rate has reached 100%, Foshan ceramic sales rose 30% in the first quarter. In May through the "five one" before and after the consumption boom, many enterprise products sell well, with sales growth.
At the same time, the reporter noted, the recent hot open new stores, including new enterprises. Recently, many new brands of ceramic enterprises in the Huaxia Ceramic City open exhibition hall. Enterprises have a breath to launch hundreds of new products, enterprise products more breakdown of marriage room, main elements, win the market recognition. At the same time, Foshan mosaic city of Kaesong, mosaic brand from the original 200, increased to 800 now, besides the ceramic, stone, glass and other traditional mosaics, ceramic, sand, shells, wood and other new products or new production methods of the mosaic is pushed to the market. "The enterprise opens Hsintien, pushing new products, prove to have confidence in the market. If individual companies are pushing new products, can be regarded as isolated cases, but we all push, that we are optimistic about the market outlook." Blue guards think.
Marketing: marketing focuses on the interaction
Foshan many ceramic enterprises are moving up the brand enterprises, marketing is more diverse, and special attention to interaction.
Some stores and brands through Micro message, micro-blog etc, the spread of brand and product, attract tourists. The new source shengdebao ceramic recently issued the "together" Holiness Paul MV, earlier enterprises also have China Equestrian Team endorsement, intended to promote with shengdebao characteristic "riding dance" in all the stores to shop, while encouraging consumers to learn dance, dance and upload video to win awards, which strengthen the interaction with the end consumer.
Eagle ceramics President Lin Wei also said, to use music to get closer to consumers, may be released MV, may also be creative enterprises songs, this work is underway. The reporter also noticed, Dongpeng has been pushing the star concert is by the star to sell products.
Observation of ceramic enterprises face the pressure of rising costs to change the coping mode of production
Despite the launch of new products are more, but the homogeneity of the products is still serious, such as the recent enterprise big push "wood" products, is often used in low price strategy. "For a long time, vicious competition Foshan ceramic industry, product homogenization serious, the phenomenon of the low price competition." The personage inside course of study says.
Chinese construction (601668, shares) vice president of sanitary ceramics and Secretary General Miu Bin on the current ceramic enterprises are facing rising labor costs also expressed the view. He introduced, the current ceramic industry engaged in manual labor are 60, 80, after 90 has changed the concept of career, not to do manual labor as their parents, this leads to labor groups will gradually scarce or even disappear, the normal operation of the enterprise for the future challenges of ceramic. He thinks, facing the trend of industrial structure, the low added value must be adjusted, go automation, intelligent route is the only way out, otherwise will be eliminated.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年10月31日 12:05:11 星期六
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

行业新闻  Industry news
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 行业新闻  
陶企面临成本压力 企业要走自动化、智能化路线
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:1019次

陶瓷是佛山的传统和优势产业。去年受国内外经济环境的影响,陶瓷的销售情况不佳。不过,从去年底起,随着国内房地产市场回暖,佛山陶瓷企业也“解套”。最新数据显示,一季度佛山陶瓷销量增长30%,而且众多企业还忙着开新店、推新品。行业专家提醒,陶企未来面临成本上涨压力,企业要走自动化、智能化路线。

数据:一季度销量上涨30%

中国陶瓷工业协会佛山办事处主任蓝卫兵透露:去年最高峰时,各大陶瓷企业的开窑率最多为70%,但今年一季度,大部分企业的开窑率已达到100%,一季度佛山陶瓷销量增长了30%。5月份借着“五一”前后的消费热潮,很多企业产品卖得不错,销量有增长。

同时,记者注意到,近期企业热开新店、热推新品。近日,多家新品牌陶瓷企业在华夏陶瓷城开放展厅。有企业一口气推出上百种新品,有企业产品更细分,主打婚房元素,赢得市场认可。同时,佛山马赛克城也开城,马赛克品牌由原来的200多种,增加到了现在的800多种,除陶瓷、石材、玻璃等传统马赛克外,窑变、砂岩、贝壳、木皮等新品类或新制作方法的马赛克也推向市场。“企业开新店、推新品,证明对市场有信心。如果是个别企业推新品,可以看作是孤例,但大家都推,证明大家都看好后市。”蓝卫兵认为。

营销:品牌营销更注重互动

佛山不少陶瓷企业正在向品牌企业迈进,营销方式也更多样,而且特别注重互动。

一些卖场和品牌通过微信、微博等方式,传播品牌和新品,吸引客源。新中源圣德堡陶瓷日前发布了《一起圣德保MV》,早前企业还请到了中国马术队代言,打算在所有门店推广具有圣德堡特色的“骑马舞”,同时鼓励到店消费者到场学习舞蹈,并上传跳舞视频赢取大奖,由此加强与终端消费者的互动。

鹰牌陶瓷总裁林伟也表示,打算用音乐拉近与消费者的距离,可能是发布MV,也可能是创作企业的歌曲,这项工作正在进行中。记者也注意到,东鹏一直在推进的明星演唱会也是借明星推销产品。

观察 陶企面临成本上涨压力 要改变生产模式应对

尽管推出的新品较多,但产品的同质化仍然比较严重,比如最近企业都大推“木石”产品,采用的往往是低价策略。“长期以来,佛山陶瓷行业恶性竞争,产品同质化、低价竞争现象严重。”有业内人士表示。

中国建筑(601668,股吧)卫生陶瓷副会长兼秘书长缪斌就目前陶瓷企业面临的劳动力成本不断上升问题也发表了看法。他介绍,目前陶瓷行业从事体力劳动的大多都是60后,80后、90后的择业观念产生了变化,不愿像父辈那样从事体力劳动,这就导致劳动群体将逐渐紧缺甚至消失,给未来陶瓷企业正常运转带来了挑战。他认为,面对趋势,这种低附加值的行业产业结构必须进行调整,走自动化、智能化路线是唯一出路,否则将面临淘汰。

 

上一篇:配套精细化为陶瓷行业生产保驾护航
下一篇:坚持创新 陶瓷业将迎来发展“艳阳天”
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设