Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Industry News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
Foshan Jian Wei ceramics this year is the first negative export growth
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 288 Times

Guangdong Foshan building sanitary ceramics export growth for 13 years in the year ending record. Recently, the author from the Foshan inspection and Quarantine Bureau was informed that, in the first half of this year, Foshan building sanitary ceramics export experience "Waterloo", a 8.23% decline over the same period, appeared a negative growth for the first time since records began in 2000, and after each year to maintain at least two to three percent of the increase.
For this reversal, Chinese Ceramic Industry Association, director of the office of Foshan blue guards think, increasing anti-dumping market, make ceramic export enterprises overwhelmed, many countries just better, was shut sb. various policy. But the anti-dumping effect last year, mostly in the first half of this year appear, hence the embarrassing data.
Reversed: record export growth terminated 13 years
Since this year, due to the impact of multiple factors, ceramics export downturn. According to Foshan inspection and Quarantine Bureau statistics, in January this year ~6 month, the area (the same below) building sanitary ceramics exports 647000000 dollar, drop compared to the same period 8.23%. Building ceramics and sanitary ceramics involving both declined, the larger decline, building ceramics, sanitary ceramics 8.60%, declined slightly.
Surprisingly, this is the Bureau since 2000 recorded data since Foshan building sanitary ceramics, the first negative growth. The author access to data, in recent years, Foshan exports in this area has been maintained at two to three percent of the increase. And last year, exports Foshan building sanitary ceramics still than the previous year growth of 23.25%.
Trend: emerging market exports were down
In the international economic downturn, since last year, emerging markets become the enterprises rescue. However, from this year's statistical data, this situation also quietly with reversal. The first half of the year, in sanitary ceramic products, the main traditional market, to USA, Britain, Canada. Among them, Foshan a larger increase in exports to the EU, a year-on-year growth of 108.81%, while the emerging markets of ASEAN, the Middle East exports fell sharply.
In the building ceramics, the first half of exports in Brazil, USA, Australia ranked in the top three, is big to the American increase, up to 67.25%. However, the emerging markets, the Middle East, South America and other ASEAN declined, which exports to ASEAN's largest decline, reaching 15.56%.
Factorial: effects of antidumping case is the culprit
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年10月31日 12:12:51 星期六
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

行业新闻  Industry news
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 行业新闻  
佛山建卫陶瓷今年首现出口负增长
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:1109次

广东佛山建筑卫生陶瓷出口13年连续增长纪录在今年终止。近日,笔者由佛山检验检疫局获悉,今年上半年,佛山建筑卫生陶瓷出口遭遇“滑铁卢”,同比下降了8.23%,出现了自2000年有记录以来的首次负增长,而此前每年保持了至少两到三成的增幅。

对于这一大逆转,中国陶瓷工业协会佛山办事处主任蓝卫兵认为,持续增加的反倾销市场,让陶瓷出口企业不堪重负,不少国家市场刚有起色,就被各种政策拒之门外。而去年的反倾销效应,大多在今年上半年集中显现,因此才出现了令人难堪的数据。

逆转:13年出口增长纪录终止

今年以来,由于受到多重因素的影响,陶瓷出口陷入低迷。据佛山检验检疫局统计,今年1月~6月份,经辖区(以下同)出口的建筑卫生陶瓷共6.47亿美元,同比下降8.23%。涉及的建筑陶瓷和卫生陶瓷双双出现下滑,其中,建筑陶瓷降幅较大,达8.60%,卫生陶瓷则稍有下降。

令人惊讶的是,这是该局自2000年有记录的数据以来,佛山建筑卫生陶瓷首次出现负增长。笔者查阅数据发现,近几年,佛山在这方面的出口一直维持在两到三成的增幅。而去年同期,佛山建筑卫生陶瓷出口仍比前年有23.25%的增长。

趋势:新兴市场出口均下滑

在国际经济形势低迷的情况下,去年以来,新兴市场成为各企业的救命草。不过,从今年统计的数据来看,这一情况也悄然有了逆转。上半年,在卫生陶瓷产品上,主打传统市场,以美国、英国、加拿大三国为主。其中,佛山对欧盟的出口有较大的增幅,同比增长108.81%,而对新兴市场的东盟、中东地区出口则出现了大幅下滑。

在建筑陶瓷方面,上半年出口量中巴西、美国、澳大利亚位列前三,对美国增幅较大,达67.25%。不过,对东盟、中东、南美等新兴市场均出现下滑,其中对东盟的出口下滑幅度最大,达15.56%。

析因:反倾销效应渐现是祸首

上一篇:我国陶瓷行业致命弱点:“三缺”
下一篇:配套精细化为陶瓷行业生产保驾护航
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设