Latest Notices
Company News
Industry News
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Industry News
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 
The fatal weakness of China Ceramic Industry: "three"
The publisher: admin  Release time: 2014-01-09  Browse the number: 278 Times

"The lack of well-known brands, lack of technology R & D and R & D center, lack of timely standard, the standard of innovation." In the recently held 2014 China international ceramics technology equipment and building ceramic sanitary ware products exhibition news conference, Chinese Building Materials Federation President Qiao Longde about the 3 fatal weakness of China Building sanitary ceramics industry.
The industry think, at present China Building sanitary ceramics industry development has entered the third stage, the goal is to "Transcend" to "lead", by 2020 to reach beyond the international advanced level, began to lead the world building sanitary ceramics industry. "The 'beyond' to 'lead', this is our future seven or eight years to achieve the goal, is a full range of in order to achieve this goal." Qiaolong Germany said, review development course, industry realized three major progress, including technology and equipment has improved continuously, the full realization of localization, large-scale, high efficiency; to become the world's first building sanitary ceramics production country in production; the product innovation, ceramic tile thinned, ceramic product function and efficiency of the new breakthrough, achieved multiple one, ceramic sanitary ware products quality and energy saving water has obvious progress.
"We have obvious flaws." After talking about the achievements and progress, Qiao Longde immediately pointed out that with the weak link in building sanitary ceramics industry development issues. First of all, the lack of well-known brands, almost no brand awareness, influential in the world. "Although the amount of export products is the first in the world, but the independent brand exports less than two into. Independent innovation Chinese manufacturing products can be said very little, the strict sense almost no." Second fatal weakness lies in the lack of technical R & D and R & D center. The industry has 1722 building sanitary ceramics enterprises, has 5475 production lines, but the state-level enterprise technology R & D centers only 1. R & D center less than 10% enterprises, but most enterprises R & D center is not a real sense of technology R & D center, but only on the level of research and improvement of productive use of the product. The lack of technical personnel, especially leaders rarely.
"In addition, the lack of raising standards, the standard of innovation and timely in the development of the industry, the lack of macro economic policy support, lack of policy guidance and regulation of the industry development." Qiaolong Germany said, now building sanitary ceramics industry by the state financial support, project support, policy support is relatively small, mostly rely on you own.
Experts in the industry, industrial building sanitary ceramics third stages of development, to focus on 3 key objectives: to improve the technological innovation, technology research and development model innovation; standard innovation, policy innovation; to accelerate the merger and reorganization and energy saving and environmental protection. Take the industry scale, the ceramic tile, now the top 10 enterprises of the output is less than the total amount of 1/10, the degree of industrial concentration is very low. At the national level, a number of ministries are jointly promote the merger and reorganization of work, China Building Materials Federation also in the promotion of the implementation details, mergers and reorganization is an important part of industry development, also is the key to improve the efficiency of the. "In accordance with the standards of the national energy-saving emission reduction and new, building sanitary ceramics production line more than 60% can not be reached." Qiaolong Germany pointed out that, although the new standards have been promulgated a lot of energy saving and emission reduction, but the way of the implementation of the industry also did not find the path. "Energy-saving emission reduction is not shout shout it, little action has no effect, do big action."
Reporters learned, Chinese Building Materials Federation and China building sanitary ceramics association is really making "building sanitary ceramics industry merger and reorganization guidance". At the same time, "the building materials industry to accelerate and promote energy-saving emission reduction implementation plan" has been formulated, including technology, policy, standard and certification assessment agencies in the areas, there are new targets.
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link

当前日期:2020年04月04日 09:07:46 星期六
最新公告
公司动态
行业新闻

福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司
联系人:经理
电话:0086-(0)315-3853681          
传真:0086-(0)315-3857234
邮编:063000
地址:中国河北唐山市大庆道71号

 

行业新闻  Industry news
 您所在的位置:网站首页 - 新闻中心 - 行业新闻  
我国陶瓷行业致命弱点:“三缺”
发布人:admin 发布时间:2014-01-09 浏览次数:908次

“缺知名品牌,缺技术研发机构和研发中心,缺及时提升标准、创新标准。”在近日召开的2014 中国国际陶瓷技术装备及建筑陶瓷卫生洁具产品展览会新闻发布会上,中国建材联合会会长乔龙德直陈我国建筑卫生陶瓷工业的3 个致命弱点。

业界认为,目前我国建筑卫生陶瓷工业发展已进入第三阶段,目标是要由“超越”走向“引领”,到2020 年达到超越国际先进水平,开始引领世界建筑卫生陶瓷工业发展。“由‘超越’走向‘引领’,这是我们未来七八年时间要实现的目标,要实现这个目标是全方位的。”乔龙德说,回顾发展历程,行业实现了三大进步,包括技术装备水平不断提高,全面实现国产化、大型化、高效化;在产量上成为世界第一建筑卫生陶瓷生产大国;产品不断创新,陶瓷砖薄型化、陶瓷产品的功能和效能有了新的突破,做到了多元合一,卫生洁具陶瓷产品质量和节能节水都有明显进步。

“我们的缺陷也很明显。”谈完成绩和进步,乔龙德立马指出建筑卫生陶瓷工业发展存在的问题与薄弱环节。首先,缺知名品牌,几乎没有在世界上有知名度、有影响力的品牌。“出口产品量虽然是世界第一,但是出口产品中自主品牌不足两成。完全自主创新的中国制造的产品可以说很少,严格意义上来说几乎没有。”第二个比较致命的弱点在于缺乏技术研发机构和研发中心。行业有1722家建筑卫生陶瓷企业,有5475 条生产线,但国家级企业技术研发中心只有1个。拥有研发中心的企业不到10%,而且多数企业研发中心不是实际意义上的技术研发中心,而只是在使用产品的生产性研究和改进的层面。技术人员更缺乏,特别是领军人物很少。

“此外,在行业的发展上缺乏及时的提升标准、创新标准,缺乏宏观的经济技术产业政策的支持,缺乏对产业发展的政策引领和调控。”乔龙德表示,现在建筑卫生陶瓷产业得到国家资金支持、项目立项、扶持政策等支持比较少,多数是靠大家自己做起来的。

在业内专家看来,建筑卫生陶瓷工业第三阶段发展,重点要抓好3 个关键:提升技术创新目标,创新技术研发模式;标准创新、政策创新;加快兼并重组和节能环保。拿行业规模来说,据悉,现在陶瓷砖前10 家企业的产量不到全行总量1/10,产业集中度很低。在国家层面上,多个部委正联合推进兼并重组工作,中国建材联合会也在推进实施细则,兼并重组是行业加快发展的重要环节,也是提高效能效率的关键。“按照新的节能减排国家标准,建筑卫生陶瓷企业60%以上的生产线不能达标。”乔龙德指出,虽然很多节能减排的新标准已出台,但行业实施的办法路径还没有找到。“节能减排不能是喊喊而已,小动作已经不起作用,要做大动作。”

记者采访获悉,中国建材联合会和中国建筑卫生陶瓷协会正着实制定《建筑卫生陶瓷产业兼并重组指导意见》。同时,《建材行业加快与推进节能减排的实施方案》已经制定,包括从技术、政策、标准和认证评估机构突破等方面,都有新的目标。

 

上一篇:我国陶瓷出口贸易额持续走低
下一篇:佛山建卫陶瓷今年首现出口负增长
打印本页】   【关闭本页
CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福赛特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版权声明 友情链接 技术支持:慧尔 冀ICP备13010449号-2
唐山网络建设